E-design

Heeey you guys!

A friend of mine who lives a million and one miles away asked me about decorating his space which prompted me to think…well, why can’t I offer virtual design?

I mean it’s dang 2017 and everyone else is doing it! I kid.

But I don’t know…maybe someone like you will click and utilize the service 🙂 It’s there now. YAY! 🙂

And it’s no different from what I already do here, I’ll just being doing it for you, the client. Creating floor plans, designing a room mock up, creating a picture shopping list. You can read about it here.

Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

