Happy New Year!

I am glad 2016 is over. While people gripe about losing beloved musicians and actors, I was more concerned with my own existence not going according to plan. 2016 was a tough one, full of depression and disappointments. I did travel to LA in March which was wonderful but aside from that? See ya ’16.

This new year is bittersweet for me. Another year of life over. Since my year was mostly spent being depressed, I feel really bad about the time I wasted. That’s a year of life I’ll never get back. In 3 months, I’ll be 32. THIRTY-TWO. I just want to see some of my goals completed. That would make me happy.

I am working on a decoration project with a real life person! YAY. She’s moving into a new house and has asked me to decorate. 😀  I’ll post photos when I can.

I hope your dreams come true this year. Onward to a prosperous new year!

Leave a Reply

