Velvet beats

I don’t know what it is but I have a serious crush on velvet chairs.

greenvelvet

While perusing King Cotton, I found this fabric that I believe my new chairs would look lovely in. Now, I know I said I wanted a black and white funky print but…I changed my mind? This material would go with any number of color sofas should I ever get rid of my pink chesterfield.

newchairs

My heart swoons over this credenza. I’ve got my eye on it. But anyway, the fabric! I’m digging it. Thoughts? Sometimes I really wish I didn’t have a pink sofa but what can you do. Especially when you’re still paying for the darn thing! I still need to update my pillows to these yellow numbers.

I got bored the other day and rearranged my living room. It’s not the best set up but golly gee whiz did it open up the space!

IMG_8955

Last night I was looking at coffee tables but I have no idea what I’d get. I had the hardest time choosing the Moorish one. Part of me wants an all glass one, part of me wants a glass/gold but then I think that’s too dainty/girl…I really don’t have a clue.

Maybe I ought to do a coffee table post!

Leave a Reply

