The gifting train, all aboard!

I thought I’d join the gifting blog train and offer you up some affordable home decor gifting solutions. I personally can vouch for #2 as being the cutest vase on Earth. They remind me of Alexander Girard’s obsession with folk art. You know I love him. I picked one up this past weekend at my local West Elm.

gift guide

  1. Bistro Candles/ 2. Atelier Stella Vase/ 3. Loire Saffron Quilt/

4. Painted Plumes Flamingo Tray/ 5. Oslo End Table

I was going to make this a more personal entry but maybe I’ll deal with that at a later date. I have good news!

I have ordered the dream dining table! Remember? The marble Eero Saarinen inspired tulip table ? Well, it’ll be here before the month is out. I cannot wait.

marblet

Ezmod Tulip Table

Happy shopping! Only 8 days left and it’ll be Christmas Eve! 🙂

One thought on “The gifting train, all aboard!

Leave a Reply

