Beep beep bed room rugs

What to do, what to choose! Well, I know I need 8 x 10 and something funky/fun/blue. Of course, every rug I like is out of my budget. Gosh darnit. These are within reach though.

bedrugs

1/ 2/ 3/ 4

I don’t know about #3 exactly but something about the pattern makes me think of a painting. I appreciate its big bold blueness. Β If I didn’t do the tassels on the bedding, it could be a possibility.

4 makes my heart sing. I’m really trying to pick something that would be in a 1940s-60s house and this rug…yes this rug does the trick!!! There is this lighter color alternative, too. Or this!

bedrugs3

Leave a Reply

