Elements in BLUE

bluestand

I was flipping through the pages of Emily Henderson’s new book and noticed a blue buffet on one of the pages. I instanty knew I needed that exact same look in my bedroom but in the form of my night stand. My mother is coming for a visit this weekend and we’re hitting the fleas and antique stores. I’m confident I can come across a little diddy that I can paint blue.

I did find on craigslist a mid-century faux bamboo Henry Link Bali Hai number for only $40. If nothing comes of my search and it’s still listed, I’m going to place the call.

The bed arrives tomorrow. I am mucho excited to see it in person!

henrybamb

Leave a Reply

