Trending

So I didn’t even know I was creating a trend in the entry below.

From a current curated look from One Kings Lane:

“Global Hacienda Style

Mid-century-inspired furniture. Vibrant, layered
pattern. Worldly details. We’re loving the character
these elements add to this airy, hacienda-style
home. No matter your architecture, it’s a colorful,
eclectic look that provides plenty of inspiration for
your own space.”

I have mid-century furniture! Well, chairs…. the first 3 items listed are elements of my design. …So, let’s just sign me up to decorate your house because clearly I’m on to something. Haha 😉

hacienda

Leave a Reply

