Just obsessing over

thisΒ Kilim rug on Overstock for 5 hundo. Is that a lot? Better than some rug prices!

I played around a bit……..

I could cover my yellow chairs blue, which I did intend to do.

livingroom4

The tiny van Gogh is a lot more representational of what I really own –a postcard from the Indianapolis Museum of Art. HA! I’ve always wanted a nude drawing…..I’d do it myself if I could but….

(I realize my pillow removing photoshopping skills are shameful…I did it hurriedly!!)

Leave a Reply

