Long time, no coffee table talk

So…I recall mentioning I was deadset on ordering the acrylic table within the next week or so of whatever entry that was…?

Well, that didn’t happen. Nothing is really happening because I keep paying bills and buying clothes. :\

Luckily I didn’t buy that boring old thing because yesterday I came across this:

terrance terrance2

Brass and glass AND shelves? It’s a dream. Now to talk the boyfriend into liking it…

One thought on “Long time, no coffee table talk

  1. Pingback: Crushed | Evolution of a Home

Leave a Reply

