If this blog were a tv show

This entry would be filler.

Nothing new going on, yet. Just a clean space. Yesterday I received slip cover swatches from Surefit but they didn’t exactly wow me. Not entirely sure what to do with my old dingy sofa (yellow). It is still mega comfy just oh so stained and dirty. Clean and cover? Store away for when I learn to upholster? Toss to the charity bin? No idea.

currentlive

moiJust feeling a little fancy in a new blazer and vintage cat pin. I cannot live without color. I heard Betsey Johnson in an interview say something along the lines of “If I’m not wearing color, I don’t feel good.” Amen to that, B.

Leave a Reply

