Fickle

Earlier today I thought sure I’d found the right coffee table (I know…like is this ever going to end!)

crossnore

I thought this has the bit of gold (okay, it’s brass), glass, and wood requested of boofriend… I was set.

Then someone posted this on my posed question to the Houzz community:

sjao

This crazy room is the eclectic look I enjoy. And right there amidst that heavy sofa is a tainty gold/glass table. Gimmme!

I’m quite still in love with this one but it doesn’t have the free shipping the others do! That’s an extra $200. I roll my eyes at you internet and post office. :\

thetable

 

So, actually…I’m still confused. But I think the wooden/glass would be lovely. Right?

Leave a Reply

