Urban Outfitters

At nearly 30, I feel UO is too youthful a store for me to shop at but I get the emails so I thought I’d peruse the coffee tables.

One obsession to another…if I don’t get a dang coffee table soon I’ll burst.

I did see some pieces that I wouldn’t mind having. I’ve imagined the basic/larger pieces of the livingroom but I haven’t envisioned all the supporting details.

uo

In all my years of adult life, I’ve never had a book case. Can you believe that? Pitiful. We have plenty of books and I have tons of art books it would be nice to display. I suppose the bottom left is more masculine than the upper right. I’m trying to figure out ways to get a gold glass coffee table while incorporating more masculine items, too.

All images from urbanoutfitters.com

Leave a Reply

