Coffee and cocktails

Oookay, so I’m still struggling over a coffee table. What kind to choose! I got the “pink” sofa so I feel that boyfriend should have some say in what we choose. He likes wood, I want to try glass. What to do!

All images are from wayfair.com.

tabes

I actually really like the last round coffee table (hey, gold and glass!) which prompted me to search for ottomans. That was another requisite boyfriend had for a coffee table-must be able to prop feet up.

So, I’m still clueless but at least I have lots of options in wood to show him. I don’t want anything too stuffy because the goal of the living room is to be mature yet eclectic!

 

round

Oh yes, this could be nice!!

Leave a Reply

