IT’S HERE

sofa

Finally, the sofa has arrived. It’s the biggest sofa I’ve ever seen and definitely the biggest I’ve ever had in my possession.  All the other furniture looks tiny next to it!  I’m so happy with the color and feel of it though. We’re not so sure we like how high it is off the ground, and maybe one day will see about getting different legs…but for now it is awesome!

I also found this coffee table on Overstock. I’m wondering how it would look in the room??? $200.

overstock

And on Target, is one for $500.

cocktail

I learned something new today. The difference between a cocktail and coffee table. Cocktail tables are a couple inches higher than a coffee, and square or rectangular. Coffee tables are round. Who knew!

And better yet, this one is $520 AND is the look I was going for in the first place!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

