Coffee tables

The new sofa will be here TOMORROW! I’m nervous that I’m going to hate it and have to deal with it for years because of the hefty price tag. I hope it’s comfy. I can’t remember! I’m sure it will be beautiful! I have no idea what to do with the 2 other sofas I have. I wish I had the space/supplies to reupholster them! That is the dream.

So, for the longest time I’ve wanted a gold metal/glass top coffee table. Our current coffee table was a hand me down from some friends of boyfriend’s who were moving and didn’t want it anymore. It’s a boring piece of crap.

Before POC came into our lives, I’d always used this antique trunk as the coffee table. Time for a change!!

This glass top steel table is a steal at $79. Most of tables I like are $1000+

ikea

I’m wondering if it would be easy to paint it gold??

 

 

tabs

(1, 2, 3, 4)

 

Leave a Reply

