A Current Affair

This how the apartment currently looks..

room

You can see we have some good pieces (rug, chairs, the bookcase/standy thing the tv is on, the start of an artwork collection, plants) but we need more! Or well, I do. I want a mature, yet fun, eclectic, warm, cushy, vintage, antiquey, mixed with modern space! So, this is the year I am going to accumulate beautiful pieces so I can start my next phase in life (ahem, turning 30) in comfort and style.

Your home should be a reflection of who you are and you should feel comfortable in it. I do not feel so comfortable in mine.  This is the evolution of a home.

One thought on “A Current Affair

  1. Pingback: Quick idear sketch | Evolution of a Home

Leave a Reply

